My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Ballot Galore

*** BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED ***

Okay, let’s get down to business. We all know what we are here for and that’s for the chance to purchase one of 14 My Teeny-Tiny Dolls®. That’s right an extra one in there – My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Annie – just ’cause it evens out the picture layout 😉 Are you ready …? Let’s introduce the MTTDs.

.

MTTD Boo (on the left) $58.00 + shipping
MTTD Jade $50.00 + shipping

.

Here’s how the ballot will work:

  • Those eligible to enter are those who have NOT made a My Teeny-Tiny Doll® purchase from 3rd September to now. This is just to allow those that are yet to get a My Teeny-Tiny Doll®  or for those that have patiently waited for their turn since their last purchase  get one – just want to share the love 😉
  • One entry per person
  • In your comment, you must have SOLD in it PLUS the MTTD you would like the chance to purchase in order of preference. If you really only want to purchase one, only name that one doll. If you have 2 or more, name them in order of preference (please do not put an MTTD’s name down if you do not want to purchase it in case your name gets picked)

.

This ballot is open until Sunday night 7 October 8pm (AEST) whereby I will comment “BALLOT CLOSED” and any entries made after it will not be entered into the draw.

I will then draw out 14 names and based on their preference is the My Teeny-Tiny Doll® they get to purchase. I will announce the winners on a new blog post ASWELL as place a RESERVED listing for them in my etsy store. The winners will have 72 hours from the time of announcement to make the purchase. If transaction is not completed by that time frame, please note the listing will be de-activated and the My Teeny-Tiny Doll® in question will be made available to the public. This should be enough time to work around all our schedules and as you can understand, will eliminate any follow-ups for me and leave me time to make the dolls.

.

Please note the MTTDs will be made within 14 working days after purchase date and each winner will be advised when theirs will be made and posted. Thank you all for your continued support and hope this will make some of you who aren’t as “fast-fingered” in my etsy releases or surprise listings a teeny-tiny bit happy 😉 If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask me, either via cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com or via Facebook

Please be patient for your comment to appear as I have to approve them before you see them publicised – I’ll get to them as soon as I can, cheers!

.

Thank you, good luck and much love ~ Mariane

150 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Ballot Galore

  1. SOLD – in no particular preference. Henrietta, Witch, Jo-Jo, Lucas, Wenny, Cynthia, Louise, Gia, Pippa, Annie and Jade ❤

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Spook-tacular as always Mariane!! 😉

    Sold.. s’il vous plait..!

    Wenny
    Jo-Jo
    Gia
    Boo
    Lucas
    Henrietta
    Superboy Yellow Pants

    Who am I kidding, if I am lucky enough that my name gets picked I would buy any of them 🙂 All of them!!

    Thank you very very very much for your hard work and this great opportunity Mrs Cresp x

  3. SOLD PLEASE!

    Lucas, super boy blue pants, superboy yellow pants, Boo, Gia, Annie, Pippa, jade, Wenny, Jo-Jo, Cynthia please 🙂 (really any will do me lol 2 sons and 2 nieces I’d love to get one of your creations for so I’m sure one will suit one of them lol!!)

  4. Sold Please! I would like in no particular order…..
    Annie
    Lucas
    Wendy
    Pippa
    Gia
    Louise
    Henrietta
    Boo
    Jade
    Superboy blue pants
    Superboy red pants

  5. Sold please 1. Superboy yellow pants 2. Superboy blue pants 3. Lucas
    Would love a boy for my son as he is always playing with my
    Lexie! Thanks Mariane 🙂

  6. Sold – My preferences are: 1. Annie, 2. Wenny, 3. Witch, 4. Boo, 5. Cynthia, 6. Pippa
    Thanks for the large ballot!

  7. Wow wow wow, thank you! So generous of you to give us all this opportunity.

    Sold please for Gia, Witch, Pippa, Annie, Boo and Henrietta.

    Good luck to everyone, may we all be smiling come Sunday night.
    xx

  8. Sold
    1. Witch
    2. Lucas
    3. Gia
    4. Jo Jo
    5. Wenny
    6. Louise
    7. Pupa
    8. Annie
    9. Jade
    10. Cynthia
    11. Superbly – yellow
    Thank you for the chance! 🙂

  9. Sold please.

    Decisions decisions…..
    I would love one for my daughter’s 2nd birthday and after she saw all the pictures she pointed out:
    1. Annie – everytime she saw this one she said “my dolly” so I take it this is her favourite 🙂
    2. Boo
    3. Jade
    4. Pippa
    5. Cynthia
    6. Wenny

    Many thanks.

  10. SOLD!!!!!!
    Can i please have Jade, Pippa, Gia, Annie, Wenny or Henrietta please.
    My Mum loves your dolls and has wanted one for so long. I really hope I get picked 🙂

  11. SOLD 🙂 I would love any of them, but my order of preference would be
    Gia, Lucas, Jo Jo, Louise, Jade, Boo, Henny, Annie, SB Blue, Cynthia, Pippa, Witch, Wenny, SB Yellow and anything else I have missed 😉

  12. Everything crossed…sold
    Henrietta Pippa Gia Louise Annie Wenny

    Thanks for being sooo generous with your time 14 of us are going to b very happy!

  13. As usual they are all so so gorgeous

    Sold please
    my order of pref is
    Jade
    Boo
    Pippa
    Henrietta
    Lucas
    S.H. Bluepants
    S.H. Yellowpants
    Gia
    Annie

  14. Sold please
    Preferences in order are:
    1. Boo
    2. Jade
    3. Annie
    4. SB blue pants

    Thanks so much for this chance and good luck everyone! x

  15. Hi Marianne,
    Wow! SOLD pretty please!!! 🙂
    Henrietta, wenny, Gia, Boo, Pippa, Lucas, Jade, Superboy red or yellow( sorry I’m having a hard time
    Deciding what I told love my first MTTD to be!!)
    Thankyou xx

  16. Hi Marianne,
    Wow! SOLD pretty please! 🙂
    Henrietta, Wenny, Gia, Boo, Pippa,Lucas, Jade or Superboy red or yellow ( sorry having a hard time deciding which one for my first MTTD to be!!)
    Thankyou xx

  17. Sold. Order of reference is Gia, Lucas, louise, jo jo, boo, jade, pippa, annie, henny, sb’s, cynthia, witch and wenny 🙂

Leave a Reply

