My Teeny-Tiny Boy Doll® Snappy Ballot

EDIT: 1:10pm The winner is …

EDIT: 4:21pm RE-DRAWN

.

Well done Jenene of nenesteve@********.***.**  Please e-mail me on cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com to let me know if you would like to go ahead with the purchase.

Thank you ~ Mariane

.

.

.

*** BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED ***

Hi all, if you were wanting to purchase a My Teeny-Tiny Boy Doll® here’s your chance to be in the ballot to get one.

.

.

MTTD Boy # 17 is $45.00 + shipping. To be in the running to purchase him, be the first 10 to comment SOLD below. One comment per person and only open to those who have not made an 11″ MTTD purchase between 2nd September 2012 to now.

.

Once the first 10 comments with SOLD in it hs been approved, I will draw out one name and announce the winner on this post. The winner will have 3 hours to make the purchase via a RESERVED listing for them in my etsy store (payment via PayPal). If the 3 hours lapses, the ballot will be re-drawn.

Start commenting and good luck 🙂 ~ Mariane

23 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Boy Doll® Snappy Ballot

  1. Hey Mariane, I just put my name on the ballot for the boy MTTD but remember we already have him. Could you please take my name off so someone else has a chance. Kim xx

    ________________________________

  2. I’m sorry, but I am going to have to pass as well. I’m falling asleep waiting for another person to comment, as its 11 at night here. Maybe next time. I do apologize.

  3. Congrats Jodie and thankyou Mariane for the ballot opportunity to buy a MTTD, it certainly helps us ‘slow typing’ girls…;)

Leave a Reply

