Snap Virgin-MTTD Ballot NOW!

*** BALLOT NOW CLOSED ***

.

Psst! Have you been trying to get a hold of your very first My Teeny-Tiny Doll® and yet to succeed? Well here’s the chance to get your very first one. I’m having a snap ballot for Virgin-MTTDs only – i.e. those who have never bought a 10 or 11″ My Teeny-Tiny Doll® – right NOW!

.

.

If you would like the chance to purchase My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Lily, comment SOLD below (please note, only comments with SOLD in it will be accepted, no exception). I will close the ballot at 8pm tonight (AEST) by writing CLOSED on the comment section and all entries made after it will not be entered into the draw. I will draw one winner soon after.

She is AU$50.00 + shipping ($11 registered post Australia wide and will ship internationally – postage approx $12-14 depending on country). I will put a RESERVED listing for the successful entry in my etsy store, where payment via PayPal is needed. The winner has 3 hours from announcement to claim listing or else it will be re-listed to the general public.

MTTD Lily will get posted on Thursday 4th October 2012. One entry per person and please note, once you’ve entered your comment it will not be visible until I manually approve it. I will try to approve the comments as they come in, but please be patient if you do not see it straight away.
.

So go get a commenting! Good luck! ~ Mariane

36 thoughts on “Snap Virgin-MTTD Ballot NOW!

Leave a Reply

