My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Dorothy and Boo Winners are …

… okay, before I announce the 2 names, remember, I can only make 2 of you happy today. So for those others whose names that didn’t get picked, just remember I’m trying my best to get as much MTTDs out there as I can manage 🙂 So without further a do. The winners are …

.

.

.

Congratulations Marni and Tanya (tklerkx) 🙂 Please e-mail me within 24 hours of this post with your address and payment option (PayPal or Direct Deposit) at cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com. I will then send through an invoice for you for the cost of the MTTD and shipping cost.

.

Thank you all for taking the time out of your busy day to try to get one of my MTTDs, I really do appreciate it. Much kindness – Mariane xxx

Leave a Reply

