Ooh Wow! 50,000+

Just realised I have reached over 50,000 hits on this blog since I started over 2 years ago. Thank you to those that have taken the time to pass by my teeny-tiny Cook You Some Noodles and read the blurbs of a mum who started this blog because I didn’t want to bombard my friends with the small crafty things I started making while my 2 little boys napped.

Well, look where those little crafty things led me. BIG THANK YOU and am very humbled by your presence – Mariane xxx

2 thoughts on “Ooh Wow! 50,000+

  1. That’s amazing Mariane… It’s been really lovely watching your handmade business grow, always love reading your blurbs 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

