2 x New Etsy Listing at 7:15pm Tonight (AEST)

My Teeny-Tiny Dolls™ Wenny and Dorothy will be available in my etsy store at 7:15pm tonight (AEST) SOLD

.

I’ve put a countdown timer over there in the top right hand corner. But remember, don’t be here when it hits zero, be at the store and refresh the page when it gets closer to 7:15pm for the 2 items to appear. Click here for the store link.

.

These MTTDs are already made and ready to ship on Thursday 31st May. They are AU$42.00 each + shipping.

.

Some tips regarding nabbing one – having a PayPal account is good and even better if there are funds in it. Also, don’t write me any messages prior to completing the transaction, you can contact me afterwards. Remember, you need to be registered to make a purchase. Good luck fast fingers!

11 thoughts on “2 x New Etsy Listing at 7:15pm Tonight (AEST)

  1. I said to my husband that i can’t let my nerves get to me and ruin my chance…he said “do you think you are on the voice??!”. Much more important, he doesn’t understand. Lol!

Leave a Reply

