My Teeny-Tiny Dolls™ Ballot Winners are …

Okay, again, a BIG Thank you to all those that came over to this post to enter and write your comments – loved it!

.

So, without further a do, here are the 3 names picked out.

.

Jai Mansfield who said “I would LOOOOVE Boo.. My favourite Disney movie is Monsters Inc. xx”

Mine too Jai and where I got her name from 🙂

.

.

Next name picked out

.

 nataliperkovic who said “Max is my pick. He looks like my son with his hair and red beanie, and not forgetting the guitar on his top.”

Natali, red beanie will be along soon and I’ll take a picture once MTTD Max has got it on 🙂

.

.

And finally,

.

Kayla Betts who said ” … 2. Red, love the strippy legs plus strawberries are my fav :)

.

.

Yay to all the winners. If Jai, Natali and Kayla please e-mail me at cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com to confirm your interest, that’ll be great. Please add your shipping address and payment option (PayPal or Direct Deposit)

If I don’t hear from you within 3 hours, I’ll e-mail you individually to advise of ballot result and then you will have a further 21 hours after that to respond.

If no response within 24 hours of this announcement, please note the opportunity to purchase will be lost and a new name will get picked out..

.

Thank you, thank you, thank you! For all your continued support and company alone the way.

Mariane xxx

Leave a Reply

