My Teeny-Tiny Doll™ Boo and Kitty

I normally don’t have a favourite My Teeny-Tiny Doll™, but it is very hard not to have a soft for MTTD Boo.

 

 

I mean, she does feature in my avatars and profile pics. As I said before, she reminds me of one of my little cousins when she was 5 years old, with that cute little bowl hair cut. MTTD Boo is 11″ tall and weighted with rice.

Today, she is accompanied by her teeny-tiny friend Kitty.

 

 

MTTD Kitty gets carried around in his very own satchel. He is looking very dapper in his cute teeny-tiny black tie.

 

 

MTTD Kitty is fully handstitched and made from wool blend felt. He is made using a Gingermelon pattern

 

My Teeny-Tiny Doll™ Boo and Kitty love hanging out together and are the best of friends.

 

 

They will be available for purchase early to mid next week. Keep an eye out for announcements on my Facebook page

 

Leave a Reply

