My Teeny-Tiny Doll™ Cynthia and Bunny

Okay, those that follow my Facebook page will know how much I like making teeny-tiny creations from Gingermelon patterns.

I’ve used some of her patterns as companions for my My Teeny-Tiny Dolls™ (MTTD) – Baby MTTDs, MTTD Toy Bear and Bunny with Satchels, Travel Kitty, Woodland Owl, Sleepy Little Lambs and recently, I bought the Bunnycup pattern

Photo courtesy of Gingermelon

 

I’ve been quietly making some Bunnycups and other teeny-tiny-fied creations from Gingermelon patterns, while catching up on my TV shows online.

So, what I’ll be doing for the next few MTTD product release is to create My Teeny-Tiny Dolls™ to compliment these MTTD friends. And the first one off the rank is My Teeny-Tiny Doll™ Cynthia and Bunny with Satchel.

 

 

MTTD Cynthia is wearing a gorgeous pink floral cotton outfit (and her lace trimmed skirt is removable), with handpainted red shoes.

MTTD Bunny Friend is 4″/10cm tall (not including her ears) and she comes with her very own pink and white seersucker satchel.

 

 

MTTD Bunny is made from wool blend felt in butter colour and has a cute pink organza ribbon. She is 100% handstitched and loves quiet and gentle play.

 

They love hanging out with each other.

 

 

My Teeny-Tiny Doll™  Cynthia and Bunny are the best of friends. They will be available for purchase soon. Keep an eye out for announcements either here on my Facebook page

 

 

Leave a Reply

