New Items in the Shop Later Today!

I have 3 new My Teeny-Tiny Doll­™ items that will be available in my bigcartel shop later today. I will make them available for purchase between 11:30am and 12pm (AEST – Sydney time)  SOLD!

 

First one is My Teeny-Tiny Doll™ Cynthia with Bunny Hat – SOLD!

 

Then Baby MTTD Bunny and Bassinet Set – SOLD!

 

And finally, MTTD Toy Bear and Satchel Set – SOLD!

 

I’ve put a countdown timer at the top right hand corner. That’s how many minutes left until 11:30am (AEST) and then it’ll be made available within 30 minutes after that. It may be released all at the same time or one at a time.

NB: Baby MTTD Bunny and MTTD Toy Bear made using Gingermelon pattern.

4 thoughts on “New Items in the Shop Later Today!

Leave a Reply

