ANNOUNCEMENT RE: FEBRUARY CUSTOM ORDER SPOTS

I first started making My Teeny-Tiny Dolls (MTTD) back in September 2011 and thought I’d make a few, sell a few.

 

I opened custom orders back in October 2011 and also had “already made, ready to ship” ones available for purchase all while looking after my 2 little guys full time.

 

Okay, they’re a bit older now than in this photo, but they just look so cute.

Zach: “Ooh Josh, you’ve been working out!”

Josh: “Yeah!”

 

November’s custom orders kept me busy leading up to Christmas. It was a  lovely thought to know My Teeny-Tiny Dolls  were a part of a lot of families’ Christmas celebrations.

 

 I carried over November’s overflow of requests into January.

Now February’s set of Custom Order Spot is fast approaching . For Cook You Some Noodles to take this venture into the next phase, and have the right balance of creative,  business and family life, this round of Custom Order Spots will officially be the last one.

I will still take custom orders in the future, but not in the same capacity as I have in the last 3 months. A few limited spots will be offered during specials occasions, celebrations and “Just Because!” moments.

This will allow me to concentrate on new dolls, create a cohesive range and be able to offer a lot more MTTD to my customers.

That being said FEBRUARY CUSTOM ORDER SPOTS will open on  TUESDAY 31ST JANUARY 2012 8PM (AEST – SYDNEY TIME)

First 40 orders received are guaranteed a spot. Only 1 SPOT per person with 1 My Teeny-Tiny Doll & 2 Accessories per order.

I have placed the condition of only ONE MTTD per person so more customers get a chance to get an MTTD for themself or their little one 😉

The rest of the conditions can be found in my Facebook Notes.

I thank everyone for their lovely support and am so looking forward to the new chapter Cook You Some Noodles’  My Teeny-Tiny Dolls take.

4 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT RE: FEBRUARY CUSTOM ORDER SPOTS

Leave a Reply

