“My First” My Teeny-Tiny Doll

NEW RANGE:  No Rice and No small, removable parts. Suitable for children under 3

MADE FROM: Cotton, Wool blend felt, Super-soft non-allergenic fibre filling

FEATURING: Hand embroided eyes

 

 This is a great introduction “slobber” My Teeny-Tiny Doll for the very littlie. 6 will be made available TODAY in my Facebook page. Keep an eye out for updates.

See you then!

 

EDIT: Here are the My First My Teeny-Tiny Dolls last night on the kitchen counter waiting patiently to be photographed in natural light.

7 thoughts on ““My First” My Teeny-Tiny Doll

Leave a Reply

