20,000 Hits Celebration!

Wow, over 20,000 Hits in just under 2 years. I thank those who have passed by and read my posts and also to my subscribers.

The phenomenon of the My Teeny-Tiny Dolls has overwhelmed us here at CookYouSomeNoodles central.

To think, back in the middle of June this year, I only had 60 Likers on my Facebook page and now we are inching towards 1,400 Likers – Wowser!

This of course is thanks to the many lovely Facebook page owners and likers who have given me lots of shoutouts and shares – THANK YOU!

As a thank you, I am making a My Teeny-Tiny Doll available here for purchase.

This is Cynthia in her new rainbow pop outfit with a cute baby pink micro polar fleece removable bunny beanie.

 

She stands at 10″ tall and weighted with rice. She is AU$35.00 + shipping (depending on postal service and country)

If you would like her to come home to you, first to comment here can purchase her. Please note, PayPal payment only. SOLD!

Thank you xxx Mariane

13 thoughts on “20,000 Hits Celebration!

  1. Congrats Kim, I only recently joined your facebook page and blog before that. I love making dolls and yours are gorgeous! Hope sometime you can pop over, smile, Virginie ViviBijoux.com also on esty and facebook

Leave a Reply

