I’m an International Award Winning Designer

I uploaded my Converse-style Stockings (posted here) in my Flickr account

 

One of my new contacts told me about the 12 Days Of Christmas Photo Challenge: Sweaters; Stockings & Socks! (original blog found here from Design Juices)

I was chosen as one of the finalist in the Stockings category (I won a set of great photographic bookmarkers by GWPStudio)

Then today I found out I WON, I WON! It was announced by Jason Sadler of I Wear Your Shirt on Ustream TV (mine was announced at 45 mins and 25 seconds into the video)

I won an iNotePad 

 

“The iNotePad is a sixty page paper notepad with an acetate front sheet and hardboard back. The iNotePad features three styles of page: vertical lined, horizontal lined and blank. This means the iNotePad can be used in all orientations…and is widely compatible with all kinds of hardware, including: pen, pencil, and crayon.”

How cool are these! And I do love my notepads – Woo, hoo! As Hubby said, I am now an International Award Winning Designer – tee hee!

4 thoughts on “I’m an International Award Winning Designer

Leave a Reply

