Flower Shoe Clips

My new shoes have inspired me to make lovely flower shoe clips to accesorise old shoes into NEW!

I did buy some blank shoe clips, but unfortunately that didn’t work out too well and had to return them. I am trying to source out sturdy ones, but in the meantime I have used alligator clip backings for these ones. They will work out well for shoes that have low openings at the front of the shoe, but may not work so well for sandals/thongs or shoes that are higher at the front.

But the great thing with the ones I’ve made so far, is that you can have more than 1 usage for them – of course, use them for your hair, or clip them onto your t-shirt or jacket.

So here are a few of the ones I’ve made and they are in the store right now.

 

They’ll make your shoes POP!

Leave a Reply

