NEW Newsboy/girl Hat

Last night I was leisurely browsing through etsy, having a look at the Children’s category to see what my merchandise looks like among all the other products.

I couldn’t believe my eyes when I stumbled upon this great newsboy/girl hat pattern. It’s Butterfly Tree‘s REVERSIBLE Unisex Newsboy Hat.

Photo courtesy of Butterfly Tree etsy store

 

 Here is the first one I made. This is the XXS size (16-17″), suitable for 6-9 months bambinos. Check it out in my etsy store.

Available in my etsy store

 

Leave a Reply

