Super Glove Dog

Okay, I’m in the process of streamlining my product offerings. I’ve decided I will make a “series” of the different products that I enjoy making.

My first one was the My Bedtime Dolly series.

 

Still in the dolls/soft toys frame of mind, I am making more Glove Dogs from Miyako Kanamori’s Sock and GloveCreating Charming Soft Friends from Cast-off Socks and Gloves.

 Here is my first one.

 

Faster than a speeding car …

… able to leap tall backyard fences in a single bound …

 

… it’s SUPER GLOVE DOG!

 

When he’s not out saving the world, Superdog is just your mild mannered cute little house dog.

 

When he hangs his cape and mask …

 

… he loves to read – he likes to read magazines for the articles.

 He’s now available in my etsy store.

Stay tuned for my next glove dog creation.

One thought on “Super Glove Dog

Leave a Reply

