My Bedtime Doll Series

After finishing all the rolled fabric roses a few days ago, I decided I wanted to make a new series of My Little Dolly.

I bought a few flannelette fabrics a while back and used up 2 of these for Crayon Art Folios.

 

The other patterns were more suitable as pajamas, but I really didn’t want to use them to make PJs for the boys as they get too hot and sweaty and these fabrics would not have been good for them.

 

So I thought, I’d make them as pajamas for My Little Dollies – bazinga!

 

So check them out in my etsy store My Bedtime Dolly and My Bedtime Buddy.

Leave a Reply

