Felt Headband

I saw this great Autumn Bloom Belt tutorial from i am momma hear me roar. I like Cheri’s blog because she also has two little boys and she makes a lot of great crafts for boys.

So I went into my felt stash and got the necessary colours. I’m not that into belts so I made mine as a headband. At first I thought it might be too much but I love it.

Here it is and I’m off to the shops to show it off to the public.

 

 

P.S. I do love it despite the non-smile. I thought I was going to crop my face off the picture but it didn’t showcase the headband too well cropped.

3 thoughts on “Felt Headband

  1. That headband looks SO GOOD on you. I love it. You did a perfect job of making it. Way to go. I can’t wait to share this on the next “You Roared” segment. Thanks for sharing this with me!

    Cheri

Leave a Reply

