NEW Headbands

I’ve been lucky enough to get some high quality ribbons (thanks to my Mum) and I couldn’t resist making headbands with them.

 

I am also making fabric flower headbands ready for the Spring Carnival.

Here are some of the headbands I’ve made. Check my etsy store for more.

 

 

I’m also very excited as I’ve ordered professionally made labels. It’s still very simple in design as it has to go with baby and children’s items aswell as my bags and accessories – counting down the days ’til they arrive.

2 thoughts on “NEW Headbands

Leave a Reply

