New Keyka Lou Inset Zip Clutch Pattern

Keyka Lou launched a new pattern and of course, I just had to have it. I bought it on Friday and was very eager to try it out. This afternoon, both boys napped at the same time so it was a perfect opportunity to make it.   

 It’s an Inset Zip Clutch and Pouch.   

Photo courtesy of Keyka Lou

 

   

I used IKEA’s red and white stripe SOFIA fabric with solid red LENDA for the contrast and lining.   

At first I wasn’t too happy with the fabric combo and was ready to give up on it. But once I embellished it with a rose fabric, it was a lot better.   

I made the clutch size and dimensions are: Clutch: 11″ wide x 6.75″ high (28cm x 17cm)   

  

  

  

    

Available in my etsy store.

2 thoughts on “New Keyka Lou Inset Zip Clutch Pattern

Leave a Reply

