Spider Sock Monkey

I made another sock monkey and this one was a custom order for a little bubba named Spider (cool name, huh?)

I made this one from a purple and black striped knee-high socks. I also added a cute little knit jersey green scarf – it is winter after all and he needs to keep warm.

I also made sure to use the elastic stitch on my sewing machine as normal stitching snapped on my own sock monkey when Josh pulled at his legs.

 

 

Here is my own little Laid Back Jack looking on, seeing who this new little monkey is.

 

Here is Spider Monkey waiting for his turn to have a go on the dummy’s shoulders – waiting … waiting ….

Leave a Reply

