Completed Custom Orders

My good friend Anne-Marie has ordered a few more items from me and I’ve finished a few today.

I crocheted two Kiddos Striped Brimmed Beanie (pattern from TheYarnChick’s etsy shop) in Purple/Orange Stripes and Purple and Green Stripes in size 6-12months. 

 They are the same purple yarn, but the colour differed a bit in the pictures. True colour is probably closer to the Purple/Green beanie. 

 

 Rope Necklace Scarf in red (made one for me too)!

 

iPhone Case. I made the pattern for it myself, after a LOT of trial and errors.

 

 

Next on the cards is Scarecrow (from Wizard of Oz) Mariane Dolls

 

One thought on “Completed Custom Orders

  1. WOW! It all looks FANTASTIC!! Thank you, can’t wait to pick it up… sometime next week maybe? Will give you a buzz when I work out my free time.

    Beanies look more blue than purple in photos? Probably just the light because the yarn you showed me was definitely the right colour.

    Great job Mariane! Have a great weekend x

Leave a Reply

