My Little Dolly and Crayon Caddy Gift Set

At first I wanted to make little girl-sized purses to match the My Little Dolly I blogged about in the previous post.

But then I thought why not make it even more of a fun gift, so I made a crayon caddy tote bag to match instead.

I used 10 coloured markers and a little note pad to go into the caddy. I used the same exterior fabric as the doll and the interior lining in the same fabric as the stockings.

I used felt for the pockets of the markers and note pad. I added velcro for closure and 2 straps for the handles. I also added a little pocket at the front for little girls to put their knick-knacks in. Not bad for the first try of a crayon caddy.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

