Dolly Donations

I have finished 2 dolls for the Dolly Donations Drive. These 2 dolls will go to Free The Kids Organisation that help orphaned and vulnerable children in Haiti.

I know the joy my little creations bring to my 2 little boys, so I thought it’d be great to provide that same joy to those less fortunate children from Haiti. It didn’t cost much to make, nor did it take a lot of time, but I know it’ll bring a lot of happiness to the kids that receive them.

Dolly Donations provides you with a free doll and accessories patterns, tutorials and making tips.

Here they are!

 

Don’t they look like they’re ready to give out BIG hugs!

One thought on “Dolly Donations

Leave a Reply

