New Rope Necklace Scarves

A store in Lennox, NSW has ordered 8 scarves from me (yay!). Here are the green and taupe ones – still to finish the red and orange.

 

 

I changed the dummy’s outfit from the black long sleeve dress into just a plain white singlet. At first I wanted to cover the markings that’s on the dummy, but I thought it adds character to the pictures. The pictures doesn’t look as heavy and makes the Rope Necklace Scarves stand out.

 

I’m also experimenting with flower brooches (see the one with the green Rope Necklace Scarf) – once I perfect and fine tune the design, I’ll sell them too.

 

And here’s my little model, Josh who ran from his room when he heard the camera clicking.

That’s his “Smile” look – too cute!

One thought on “New Rope Necklace Scarves

Leave a Reply

