June 2010 Banner

The picture on my banner this month was taken from a “Thank You” card my Mother-in-Law gave me for giving her the Roma Bag for Mother’s Day.

 

She said “The handbag is a work of art. I shall be very proud to take it out when I go shopping etc”. I am so glad she likes it, as any daughter-in-law likes to get approval from her husband’s mother – but hey, I’m real easy to like 😛

 

Here’s the bag I made her:

 

I really like the Blue Iris, so I thought I’d continue the theme of flowers for my monthly banners.

 

I will announce the WINNERS of the 2 BAG GIVEAWAYS tomorrow (or rather later this morning) – better get some sleep for now.

One thought on “June 2010 Banner

Leave a Reply

