Baby Shoes

I bought a few baby shoes pattern from ithinksew.com and I sewed a few samples yesterday just to see how I’d go about making them … they are just too adorable.

I’ll practise first on making them and iron out any kinks in my sewing techniques (since they’re so small, much harder to manoeuver on the sewing machine). So much potential with these. I can make matching hairclips, headbands and hats.

So here’s a little teaser – they not fully finished as they are just practice runs.

2 thoughts on “Baby Shoes

  1. wow! they’re really nice :o) true! so much potential. i’m trying my hand at these too but using free patterns only. great job!!! :o)

Leave a Reply

