Messenger Bags

I’m really liking making Keyka Lou’s Messenger Bags. I made a cute one with zebra print – unfortunately I don’t have a photo of it yet. I showed it to my mum the other day to show it off and she liked it that she wanted to have it – so that solved the Mother’s Day present :). I just have to make another one then.

 

I had to make another one of the above bag as I like mine so much – can you see that I haven’t sewn the button on yet (for photo purpose, I just stuck it on with sticky tape).

 So these bags, the City Tote bags and the other clutches and other bags I’ve made since my last sale, Amanda will be taking over to Bathurst to see if she can sell it to one of the stores there.

She has also asked me to have a few more bags made by end of May as there is another store in Lennox, NSW that she thinks may like my creations. So gonna be busy some more.

Leave a Reply

