More handbag supplies

Heard the buzz on the intercom today and I got more of my handbag supplies from Nicole Mallalieu Design.

  • Swivel hooks – going to use these for my wristlet bags and clutches
  • Bias tape maker – this will make it easier for me to make the actual straps for the wristlets
  • Fabric marker – absolutely love and doesn’t leave any permanent markings
  • More magnetic snap closures – cannot believe I’ve nearly used up my first batch of 50 I ordered when I first started making bags
  • Rectangular rings – I’ll use these for the adjustable straps for my messenger bags

The little rest I’m having from sewing is allowing me to have a lot of inspiration as to what I’d like to make for my bag range. Just doing a lot of blog surfing to get more inspirations.

Leave a Reply

