I Love Keyka Lou

I can’t remember exactly how I happen to stumble upon Keyka Lou’s blog, however I think I am in love … this website has lots of great sewing tips and most of all, the cutest and simplest patterns that I just had to get. She had a special on the other day with 2 patterns for US$10, so I bought 4 patterns:

 Image of Camera Case Wristlet PDF Sewing PatternCamera Case Wristlet

 I have made 7 of these (I had to have one for my digital camera) and 6 to sell.

 

Image of Zip Clutch PDF Sewing PatternZip Clutch

Yet to make some of these – just making the bigger pieces first, then use up the smaller pieces of fabrics for the smaller bags.

 

Image of Business Card Wallet PDF Sewing Pattern Business Card Wallet 

Made 6 of these (gave one to my nephew so he can put his library card in it and his pocket-money).

 

Image of Fold-Over Clutch PDF Sewing PatternFold-over Clutch

Image of Dewdrop Handbag PDF Sewing PatternDewdrop Handbag

I absolutely love the Dewdrop Handbag (made 2 already, ready for my etsy store). Then I wanted to get these 2 other ones too (getting addicted, yes I know):

 

Image of Sweetheart Shopper PDF Sewing PatternSweetheart Shopper

This one is a nice big size, can fit all the necessary things for the bub for quick trips (made 1 already and in the process of making another one)

 

Image of Pocket Clutch PDF Sewing PatternPocket Clutch

Had to get this one too – similar to the fold-over clutch but too cute to resist.

 

Am now working on taking photos of all my creations, writing up product description and hopefully have all of it up for sale tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

