Easter Break

I have closed my etsy store over the Easter break and will re-open on Tuesday 6th April. My friend Amanda has taken all my stock to see if the owners of Poppa’s Fudge Factory is interested in buying more of my stock (fingers crossed).

I bought 4 new patterns and working very hard at making a nice new range when I re-open. I will have digital camera bags, little clutch purses and bags, card wallets and small-medium size handbags – so stay tuned. If you want to be notified of when I re-open my shop, or for any sneak peeks, subscribe to my blog to get e-mail updates of new posts.

So for the moment, a happy Easter to all!

 

Leave a Reply

