More Beanies and Caps

As promised, made a few little beanies with a brim for the boys. I’ve got 2 sizes 6-12 months and also for a newborn (funny now that my little guys are a bit bigger, I can’t imagine they were ever so small).

Striped Boys brimmed beanies
1. Newborn in lime with blue & white stripes
2. 6-12m in brown with cream and green stripes
3. 6-12months in blue with white & yellow stripes
 

I also made a brimmed beanie for a newborn little girl with a flower attachement  – I love this colour.

 

One final one (for this post) is a reversible flannelette little cap in mini dot on one side and pistachio on the other in size 6-12months. I got the idea from a friend who thought one of the other little caps I made previously was reversible. So I made this one that and can now double the colour.

Leave a Reply

