Easy Headband

Late at night, especially on a Sunday night, I try not to use the sewing machine – don’t want to annoy the neighbour. Also, it doesn’t go down too well with hubby when he’s watching his TV. I saw this quick and easy tutorial for a headband by Heather Bailey and had to make it. I’m not too keen on the traditional plastic headbands as they pinch the side of my head and give me a headache. Also, the other headbands I have that are fabric are the same width all around so it’s a bit bulky at the bottom of the hair. So this style was just perfect for me as it elasticised at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

