Buttercup Bag IV

I made another Buttercup Bag, this time with a multi-coloured polka dot fabric with orange contrast. I also made the flower into a brooch which you can detach, put on whichever side of the bag you like or add as an accessory to your outfit.  

I also altered the pocket in the lining from the original pattern of the buttercup bag. I will make a tutorial on it soon. My bags aren’t finished yet as I am waiting for the delivery of magnetic snaps I ordered from Nicole Mallalieu Design. Once I get a few made, will try to figure out what avenue to sell the bags in … hmm?  

NOTE: This bag is now available for sale in my etsy store

 

Buttercup "Polka" Bag

Leave a Reply

