Felt bookmark

Okay, not sure why I am feeling very crafty today … probably because nothing’s on telly and Josh telling me “Bye, bye” when I wanted to play with him – oh my little toddler is already so independent.

I made hubby a bookmark from felt that has hand stitched “read (past tense) this much …”. This is homage to mine and Edward’s thing of “I love you this much” and holding up only one hand (that our love is never-ending … aah)

A couple of years back, also made a mug of the same statement from Colour Me Mine at Crows Nest, and used Josh tiny hand print

Leave a Reply

